Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Oxalis

One of my favourite houseplants. I have this one and a more maroon/non variegated one. This is the smaller and it's just coming back to life after its winter hibernation. 

Thanks for the sympathy on my dropped camera yesterday. I'm still trying to decide what to do. I have other cameras and I also have a phone which takes perfectly acceptable images. Of course the only camera I want to use today is the broken one! This is a phone snap. 

I'm setting off for the station soon to meet two friends - one on her way from Edinburgh and the other from Glasgow. It's a lovely day so I'm going to march them round Kings Park, after coffee and before lunch. Flora will come too. 

Later I'll be at my yoga class then off to bed to be ready for a busy Wednesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.