Game, Set and Match

I think a post Wimbledon stupor set in today - it was a bit of long & late one yesterday, but it was ace!

I'm still attempting to conquer the mass of snaps I took on our wonderful summer holiday in Kos, but rest assured, I picking my favourites & will be uploading & back-blippin them soon.

Andy Murray is into the semi-finals of Wimbledon 2013 , & Monkey hopped on his racket to celebrate! C'mon Muzza! It was a great performance & come back against a very capable if not typically inconsistent Fernando Verdasco. He's gona have to pick up his game if he wants to beat Djokovic - here's hoping!

I hit a winner today myself, my car passed its re-MOT with minimal cost (reee-sult!) & I managed break-back & save £150 on my car insurance for the year (winner!). It seems as though there isn't a company that Bell isn't a sister company of!? I'm game!

New balls please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.