WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Love Blippin’ Books -LBB

It’s my turn to set the subject for Squatbetty’s book club - Love Blippin’ Books.
I chose the theme of animals as I love them!
Find a book about or with animals. It can be fiction, non fiction, childrens, classics, poetry, picture books - absolutely anything that has animals somewhere in the book. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3230168002494204039
Read your book then at the end of the month write a review in your Blip.
It can be as short or long as you like.
Tag your Blip with LBB17

I found the book pictured a couple of years ago but never read it so once I’ve finished LBB16 I’ll read it.

I spent a lot of time working in the garden today. I find it so therapeutic and it was lovely and sunny.
Bella lay snoozing on a blanket.
Tonight we had rehearsals for our play. It was great fun, there are some really good actors in our village!
I decided at short notice today to go up to Airdrie tomorrow so I booked an early train.
I’ll be able to go to Amelia’s figure skating competition in Kirkcaldy on Friday morning. :-D.
I’ll stay Saturday night at Melanies and also meet up with Marc for lunch on one of the days..
I’m looking forward to the lovely train journey up there.

Time for bed
Goodnight ;-) X

PS  The poor lady that the air ambulance came for actually died. I didn’t know her. RIP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.