Selfie

Because its late, I havent taken any photos today and that's about all I have.

Today has involved shopping, exercise and a lot of righteous indignation. Quite a lot of shouting at the television. A little bit of entertainment from BBC News subtitles...

Apparently, to save energy and stop using so much electricity, we should stop overfilling our cattle before we put them on to boil.

I am going to start making a note of them - I was advised a couple of weeks ago at a blipmeet that the subtitling on live television was often quite entertaining. Now I know it to be true.

Into work tomorrow afternoon for final prep. I have written questions. Lots of them.

Have had a number of lovely conversations with different people this evening and they have been reassuring and a nice reminder of how many wonderful people are in my life.

Shame that I torture you with self portraits then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.