Someone is relaxed

Chippy has his tongue sticking out ...a sure sign of having achieving super relaxed state.

Been to work. I know what I am doing next week. Lots of interesting challenges to come. Am glad I have these next two weeks to start getting my head back into it all.

Coffee and chat at the pub with Fisherking. Am glad that I will be seeing my friends every day as well.

Home, to discover that James was staying at a friend's house for the night. I went to the gym, Corin fell asleep on the sofa.

I listen to Murray lose the first set, watched him win the second and third at the gym and due to the decision to put the roof over, had time to get home, get something to eat and then witness the fourth set win.

As our Friday is so rock and roll, I have since cleaned the bathroom, tidied James room a little and have done two loads of laundry. Still have to make the bed but am having a brew first.

Hebs seems to be coming back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.