Incredibish

By Incredibish

Female Beautiful Demoiselle

Oh, I'm so up for this weather! It really does feel like a preview of summer.

Another broken night's sleep, but after breakfast I took Ruby out for a 30km around the Berkeley Vale while Janet did the winter summer wardrobe swap... some people can have too many options, lol. 

Interestingly, I almost ran out of battery on the cycle ride back, which suggests my assisted distance is about 60km on a single charge; at the bottom of what estarli advertise for this bike. Not a worry; I'm unlikely to do that in one go and I normally ride with Janet and with the power off.

After lunch, I felt like stretching my legs a bit more and walked down to the river to look for banded demoiselles. They weren't about - might be a bit early - but the beautiful demoiselles were. This shot is, um, beautifully backdropped by a field of buttercups in the afternoon Sun.

Thanks for all your Tiny Tuesday offerings! I'll begin looking over them tomorrow, so if you've still to blip for yesterday, or if you've already blipped something tiny but haven't tagged it yet - well, it's #TT467

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.