DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Plumbago

We had just a short walk this morning as it was clear skies but really freezing cold. My nose and eyes were running after 5 minutes outside but fortunately I had worn my gloves which helped a a little! I thought walking along would warm me up but it didn't and the sun seemed weak and didn't warm me at all!

It was only 2 or 3 degrees and very still with no wind. Jake didn't mind the cold and he seemed disappointed when I cut it short.

I love the delicate colour of the Plumbago and the way the flowers are folded. I was amazed to get a clean shot as they usually move in the slightest breeze, I think they were frozen just like me :)

I've been adding more things all day to the new iPad so that it will be the best experience that has ever happened to my son, I'm just as excited as him I think ::))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.