58jc

By 58jc

Who wore it best?

JC spotted this picture on the cover of a London paper and sent it to our Family Whatsapp group.  No.2 has the same suit and looks dapper and trendy and I won't comment on what SK looks like!?!

The day started with Sad People and I felt drained and wondered why I do it and whether I should continue doing it?  Home by lunchtime and a sandwich in the garden and a message from OH saying it had taken him over 2 hours to get to Tooting to see No.1. Problems on the M25 so probably not happy!!  I did some gardening and started emptying the pots with spent tulip bulbs.  Any regular readers of this rubbish will know that I planted lots of bulbs last year and now have the issue of what to do with them?  They don't do well being replanted in the same pot and drying them in the greenhouse didn't yield great results - but I will give another go to planting them in the borders as it seems such a waste to just bin them?

Lovely to see the sunshine again and hoping that No.2 is having good weather in Scotland?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.