KathyH58

By KathyH58

Peaches

EB today. I have the photo society meeting tonight. It was a rain day so no work. I finished some quotes this morning. Went to Walmart and Dollarama to get some things.  Then had a call from a woman wanting a quote so I went to meet with her. And a meeting with a social worker,  although she didn't have any new resources for me.
When I came home I was hanging up my jacket and the roommate wanted to go out. Instead of saying excuse me, he turned his back and stood in the kitchen doorway. I told him the polite thing to do would be to say excuse me. He didn't want to say anything. I told him that he is rude, inconsiderate,  and lazy. And that it shows what kind of person he really is. And he says that I am angry. When you have to deal with a slob like him on a daily basis who wouldn't get angry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.