KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Not a shot of the Northern Lights!

Well, we're in the, 'I
was in bed' crew.. didn't think
it would be so clear :-/

Our neighbours actually texted me at 11:20 to say how good the view was behind our house.. but obviously we were asleep!  Never mind, we'll stay up tonight, just like the whole country :-D It's actually annoying as Mr KCNQ2Haiku has a really (4am) Early Start in the morning to marshal at a cycling event so we could do without the late night.. but Northern Lights.. you don't see that every day, do you??  What's a little tiredness between friends!?
Nice day today, Mr KCNQ2Haiku did a big bike ride whilst Leo, Ben and I pottered, walked in the sunshine, fetched nice bakery things and did a bit of weeding.  The photo is from one of our walks, although I did think my camera lens wasn't focusing properly on autofocus which is a bit of a pain.  My macro lens already only works on manual so I don't need any other unruly lenses!  
Anyway, I think that's all my news :-)
Happy Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.