Aaagh!

I'm always finding that I've taken pictures that fit with what I'm thinking or feeling but I got a bit of a shock when this emerged from my camera this evening. I did wonder why I was drawn to this block of flats at lunchtime today.

After a full-on day at college I raced to a one-and-a-half-hour briefing meeting for the temporary teaching work I start immediately after I finish the course. We were split into groups to plan a lesson and the only intelligent thing I said all evening happened to emerge from my mouth as my supervisor sat at our table. So I still have a job.

And now it's the weekend. One assignment with plenty of reading due in on Monday; one teaching practice to prepare for Tuesday. Doddle. Except that I have plans to bunk off...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.