Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Bye Bye Anne

We've had a lovely time with Anne visiting. She was at Uni with Ali and one of her bridesmaids at the "not a wedding" in July 2021. She should have been at the real thing but after it was postponed twice due to COVID it went ahead with only the couple. The celebrations the following year along with Josie's baptism were somehow even more special.
Anne headed back to Berlin today - her flight was 40 minutes late leaving, but caught up well landing only 17 minutes late.
Somehow, what with Anne's departure and getting Ali and Bonnie back home after 3 nights here I managed not to take any pictures apart from this one screen shot from Flight Radar which is in as an extra. I've put a picture of Bonnie playing with her frame in too, she is so happy .
Tomorrow will hopefully a bit more relaxing now there are just the two of us at home. Certainly for me as I have my massage in the afternoon and I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.