KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

On guard

A walk by the brook,
turned into some surveillance..
people need watching!

Quick one tonight.  Ben's school had a Disco for Donkeys.. I gave a quizzical look to the teacher and she said, 'don't ask!'.. so I didn't.  Kind of wish I had, as I can't provide any clarity!  They were a bit worried about him because he became a bit vacant at one point, he had epilepsy as a baby so they're on alert for that but I think it was probably just that he was overwhelmed, we'll keep an eye on him.
On the upside, the potential health issues seem to have distracted them from talking to me about his behaviour, so that was a win.  
Photo is the morning walk where Leo became obsessed with a couple walking innocently on the other side of the brook and wouldn't move until they had gone.  Funny what captures his mind.
Anyway, I'm behind and must cook.
Definitely nearly the weekend though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.