Wheels

Wheels (part of Heartfreek's July Photo Challenge) was a big challenge for me and I wasn't sure I would do it!

This morning I went shopping very early and then to the park, where I saw a bit of activity on wheels, cyclists, motability vehicle, cars and other vehicles going over the bridge, and some early youngsters using the skateboard area :)

These shots are very cropped to get the collage I wanted and I could have give you lots more (how could I take over 300 shots in half an hour, mad)!

One of my best ever bee shots is
here :)

The friendly cyclists. I told them about blip and they were impressed!

Oh yes, and The one I really want!

Time to get on blipfriends, I have spent too much time sorting photo's out this morning and have a few things I want to get on with today...

Have a great weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.