The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Ha-haaring

……………………………..again today! A lovely bright morning with more of the same forecast this afternoon…it wasn’t to be though! You can see the haar rolling in beyond the town on my blip and it wasn’t long before it reached here and it’s still murky now.

The little one slept well last night and we were both tucked up in bed by 10pm. When he woke at 7.30 this morning I’d been half awake for a while. I dropped him off at his other grandparents by 10 and headed into town as camera club were running an open morning at the town council office where we have a photographic exhibition on. After a slow start we did get a steady footfall and the morning went quickly. Several of us went for lunch afterwards which was a nice treat.

The boys borrowed the car whilst I lunching so I walked home this afternoon, finding my blip enroute. Some cardmaking and domestic goddessing has happened this afternoon…though not a lot else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.