Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

CHEATI GRAFFITI FOR MONO MONDAY

This must be the worst Blip I have ever done, but at least I have done one and haven’t missed a day.

We had to go out shopping today because the cupboard was bare - we now know how Old Mother Hubbard felt!

We got back home and put all the shopping away and I feel so tired again, I am off to bed for the afternoon, leaving Mr. HCB watching cricket on the television.

I did say I would go out and do some actual graffiti on our fence, but Mr. HCB wasn't that keen, so this was the best I could do with a random Graffiti maker on my computer - with the face on the left being Mr. HCB, who hates shopping and me on the right, still yawning after sleeping all night. 

Catch you all tomorrow - I hope this awful tiredness doesn’t go on for too long.  M xx 

P.S.  Mr. HCB has an even longer face now, as there is no cricket on TV today!  :-( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.