Kentboy

By Kentboy

Something

Plain and different.  It was one of those days when you expect things to go well, after all you have been doing the same thing for ages.  No, not today and I couldn't understand why.  Yesterday I was at Harrington working on long exposures, some were OK and others were not.  Back today and have another go.  Could I do it?  Back home and do something else, lunch and back out again.  Well they were better, but nothing to write home about. Some kind person left this bottle on concrete and moving around lined it up with the groyne marker.  I also have a copy in mono, but at least this one gives you an idea of the weather day in Harrington.  Oh well, tomorrow is another day and there's a meet up with camera club friends, so someone will tell me what I can't remember (I hope.)
The sea was calm, but at least I got it 'smoothed out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.