My Restless Lens

By terri365

Same View..

...different day...

A busy day with barely time to stop for lunch so I gave up at 4:30 and took myself up Garshellach and did both branches so I am suitably tired this evening!

Frustrated with my hands.  My friend thinks I have carpal tunnel (her mum and dad both had it).  My other friend thinks it's tendonitis (she's an OT).  My chiropractor thinks it's osteoarthritis (I think she's wrong about that!).  I have another week and a bit until I see my doctor (hopefully she knows what it is!).  Struggling to write, can't brush my hair without having to use both hands, can't open jars, weeding made them really sore.  Also struggle to hold my camera!  I am a paracetamol and ibuprofen junkie at the moment!

I AM FED UP OF THIS GETTING OLD MALARKEY!!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.