Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

I “need” food

Roughly translated, that means I WANT food.

I let the cats have a taste of wet food in my kitchen either morning or evening. Tonight, Oscar is still outside, but I chose to feed Daisy in order to make a blip. (Phone, portrait mode)

She will have to have more when he comes, otherwise she will eat his (and he will let her)!

I had a wonderful sleep in my own bed last night.

Choir this afternoon was fun. I applied make up to hide the bruising. It didn’t work, but hardly anyone seemed to notice. We often don’t look at each other in any detail.

Liz called, despite a very heavy schedule, and let me talk. I think I’m babbling on a bit at the moment.

I made a chicken casserole using cooked chicken with onions, garlic, celery, red peppers, courgettes, tomatoes, soy sauce, paprika and fresh coriander. It turned out really well. The house perfume is lovely.

Margret’s son, Frank, as opposed to her brother, Frank, is visiting. He was cleaning out gutters when I went to see them this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.