Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Welcome Back Rain!

After the lovely weather we've been having, we had a terrible thunderstorm last night and it was still raining when I fell asleep. It was very overcast this morning when I was planning to leave. My mum has organised something for tomorrow morning, so I went to Woerden today by bus (instead of tomorrow, as normal). Little Man stayed home with my mum. They had a lovely time together.

I've got my church life group tonight, which is meeting at my place. Wednesdays have become weekly late night for me and it can be challenging to deal with. There are some changes taking place in the group. Some people are leaving, and their departure date has changed so they wanted to let us know. Its sad that this couple are leaving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.