Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Swinger

Thanks to the people who stopped by to look at my 3D optical illusion on yesterday's (back) blip.

This house finch decided to go for ride on the backyard birdie swing. She took the unconventional route.

I got the car back all fixed up. I hope what they took care of was the real problem. It just feels like a weird thing gone wrong. I was able to pick up a prescription and stop for lunch. Now I'm exhausted. Too much for me today. I feel considerably better but the excitement of getting the car returned took my breath away. I mean that literally. Otherwise a quiet day. Maybe I'll watch a ball game tonight.
-----------------------

Yesterday my husband thought he saw a cockroach in the kitchen. He sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I’m putting a cockroach in the bathroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.