Why have I never heard of these before?

Why have I never heard of these fabulous little meat balls before? We love them!

I wanted to buy Frölics for my dog training in England, but I couldn't find any, so I tried these instead and they are great. The dogs like the taste and if you throw them, they bounce like little rubber balls. When rewarding the dogs, you can let them chase the little bouncy meat ball and it becomes a game of catch as well as a treat. They are brilliant.

They are probably full of E numbers and fat, but hey - they are a training treat, so I think the boys will be fine.

I bought 2 bags to take home. I will miss them, when they are all gone. We can't get them in Denmark.

It has been a wonderful sunny day today. The boys and I have been for a walk, I have cut grass and groomed dogs. We have just had a training session. Hero worked on new moves, Beat worked on heelwork and Biscuit... well, what do you do with a dog that is injured, but still needs to challenged? I started teaching him to cross paws on cue. That is something he can lie down whilst doing and something that should not hurt him to do.

We have just come home from another walk in the Academy Garden. We didn't walk very far because of Biscuit's leg, but we sat on a bench and enjoyed the sun. It was lovely - we all enjoyed it.

Happy Sunday, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.