2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Eggs

When I left for work this morning the robin was not on the nest. I tried to angle the camera in order to get a glimpse into the nest. There are quite a few eggs visible.
By getting distracted and taking the photo, I forgot to leave an envelope on the doorstep for collection by someone later. I was gifting a superceded fitbit via our local buy nothing group. Luckily I realised once I'd got to work and managed to save the person a wasted journey to collect it and got her address so I could drop it off on the way home. The beauty of the buy nothing group is that it is hyper local so it is never far to drop off or collect items.
My new camera was delivered in the morning. I'm looking forward to having a play with it later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.