The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

From on High

Happy Birthday to My Sister

This is Steve and Casper in the Garden and me taking a picture from the top floor of our house.
Steve has done quite a lot to tidy the garden and has added one or two little flowers and cleaned the patio area. Next year we are likely to re-landscape our little garden a little bit more but this year we are focusing on getting the inside right first.

My tummy is feeling a little better today but I am still eating cautiously and drinking lots of water which sucks a bit as I would love to just be sipping a lovely ice cold Pimms!

We are sort of watching the men's final for Wimbledon but am finding it very tense so may need to just sit in the garden and read and wait for the end.

Fingers crossed for Murray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.