A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Pizzae

A word of warning to my non-English subbers - I have a habit of making up words for fun. The plural of pizza is not pizzae; but I think it looks better than pizzas :0)

One of two pizz...things created from scratch by the cheeseminors while E and I had our annual finance review with our IFA. All three cheeseminors are home simultaneously (until tomorrow). House is a bit full.

Using the IFA has been valuable over the years, especially in untangling my multitude of pensions, but I really don't enjoy salesperson conversation.

Please stop wittering sound-bites at us and tell us something useful.

--
Another exercise session at lunchtime today. A 'personal trainer' runs a 30-minute, intensive, circuits session out on the grass outside the office. She does vary the exercises well - we did something Japanese (apparently) today.

Moderately proud (or stupid) to be keeping up with people half my age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.