Brotographer

By Brotographer

Four dudes and piles of boxes

Tim, Andy, Alex and me woke up amongst piles of boxes all over the house. Feel like we should all be hungover (on life). Alex headed off to work while the rest of us joined the last of the Leamington stragglers from tour. We all met up at the Jug before everybody was leaving. Mahfood also joined us. Gotta say, thoroughly impressed by the good weather! Sitting in the beer garden of Jug for brunch almost felt like I was still in Spain. That is, except for the inferior food of course. But anyways, certainly chilled out and everyone is happy, despite having to leave! After that, people slowly drifted off and we headed home until it was just Andy and me in the house packing stuff up and looking at bcn photos, until he left at 5pm. I said goodbye to a lot of people today, but I can't think of a single one I'm unlikely to see in the coming year. That's the way it should be!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.