Brotographer

By Brotographer

Familiar Streets

Apologies for the major blip overload today. I've finished off Uganda photos (start here and make your way to the right for the new ones) and the Surf Tour photos, shot entirely with a 70-200 f/2.8 (start here and go right). Some photos I'm quite proud of in there!

I figured this is my last night ever sleeping in leam, at least as an undergraduate. So here’s a photo of south leam near the sabb house, simple.

More mares, but managed to sort out moving all my stuff down to leam with Mahfood’s help. Watched the Wimbledon final with Bebe at hers, the game was just as tense as the football yesterday! Poor Federer, he almost had his comeback, but Djokovic got the upper hand. Visited Erin in the evening, who lent me a book called Fahrenheit 451. I devoured it a day later, awesome read! Also ended up watching Despicable Me again with Cat and Ant. After, Ali and me grabbed some beers and watched some british comedy, before crashing. Still recuperating from surf tour really.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.