Brotographer

By Brotographer

chargemaster, wall-mounted

Back at work, plug myself in immediately to some tunes, makes the day bounce baby. Music makes life pretty good. With so much of it available to everyone, you can take from it what you want. No need to complain about music you don't like!

Back home and this is hands down the best mix I've heard in awhile: Fluidified's 'Summer Nights'. The first half is full of tracks and samples that make me reminisce about second year and listening to sheepy's mixes in the garden. It's fresh though, because it's mixed in a great way. The second half gave me more chills than I can remember ever having. Trust me, you need bass for this, it's amazing.

This has been an awesome day, purely for the music, I gotta say. Can't believe how much my day can be influenced by the tunes that have been playing.

Oh, and we explored Coventry for work today, plenty of charging posts. I got to appreciate what an amalgam of mixed architectures and bizarre urban planning this place is. What an ugly city.


----

I apologize for the last couple of photos being so boring (since coming back from Barcelona)... This one isn't even good by any standards, not enough attention drawn to how the car is plugged in, in the foreground. My own fault.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.