Daily Wild

By emyjane

Just the two of us

Best viewed *larger*

Yesterday there was only one on this knapweed flower, today, he's found a friend! I couldn't believe it was on the same flower too... tomorrow, three? If so I'll blip it! :)

And Clive Blackbird....

Me & my shadow

Art Trek again today, a total of *one* person, but at least one is better then none! It's still hot here, although cooler today, but still! It's beach time for them all, not for me, I find beaches packed with red lobster people possibly the worst place to be in the hot weather, plus barking dogs & screaming kids - no thank you!

I'm hosting the monthly village book club tonight, so I better go & get ready - I have read the book, put fresh coffee on, chilled the wine, bought a fresh jam sponge cake in my local bakery & set the outside table up - first book club EVER outside! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.