Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Axel

So Sugar Bear and I headed out for a mini vacation on Thursday. The Hubby stayed home to hold down the fort, and to go Shrimping. Poor guy.....always left at home. Honestly, he didn't mind. This was a special trip for my friend and I.

We headed up north to my friend's house. We were last there in September when we delivered their baby bunny, Jack Jack to them. We didn't mean to let so much time go between visits, but gosh darn it........life happens.

We had a lovely dinner, and my girl and her guy just jumped into playing like months and months hadn't past since they last played. My friend and I chatted the night away.

I nabbed this shot of one of their dogs, Axel. He is handsome fellow, and such a love bug. I almost chose THIS SHOT of Sugar and sweet little Rocket instead, but couldn't resist those big ears.

Plus...you are all sick of seeing my girl, right?

PS. I'm back blipping....so do check out my girl in her cute boots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.