Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Great Wolf Lodge

We got out of bed at my friends house, and packed up her car, and headed on out on an adventure. The kids were over the top excited, and we were happy to be together.

We arrived at Great Wolf Lodge shortly after 1pm, and got all our stuff to the our room. Then we had to get our swimsuits on and head on down to the big indoor waterpark. I didn't take my camera, as I wanted to be able to swim and play without worrying about where my camera was, and if someone was going to steal it. So no pictures today of the fun time we had that first day swimming.

After we got our fill of swimming, and our stomachs were yelling at us, we got dressed and headed into town for dinner. I grabbed this shot of my Sugar Bear in front of the entrance to the lodge.

When turned in fairly early as we were sooooo tired from staying up too late the night before, and the drive, and the swimming. It was a such a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.