Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

I think my time at the gym is really paying off

Not!

My fitness is undoubtedly better, but if I was going for the Arnold Schwarzenegger look, then there is still lots of work to do. Luckily, that is not my goal. Looking at pictures on Google to use for the shadow in this picture I came across some really horrendous body shapes. The men can look pretty awful, but what is even worse are some of the women who take body building to the extreme as they lose their femininity. Still, each to their own. The world would be a boring place if we all thought and acted the same.

This could well be my last day at work as I was given a Euro millions lottery ticket for my birthday and the draw is tonight. After all, the odds are only about a squillion to one against me and being a natural optimist, I reckon that's pretty good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.