photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 195 of 365 - The Swans are back!

Welcome to day 195 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken at the Cryfield Grange area near to Kenilworth. It is a picture looking out over a slightly more busy lake than the last image from a few days ago. The Swan family were back today.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App ProCamera for iPhone. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. This was done by adjusting the Ambiance, Contrast and Saturation to the whole image. Next I used the app Dynamic Light to apply the Blue Tint filter to the picture. I then used the app TangledFX to apply a little artistic effect to the image. Finally I used PhotoToaster to apply the Canvas texture and add the Shadow II frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.