Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

Someone's been busy...

I guess you could call this a Web Gateway?

Bit of geek humour there...

Been a busy(ish) day at home. Well, busy for someone with a bung leg and crutches. Today was a stay at home day (back for more hours at work tomorrow) but I probably pushed it a little too far. I helped Dad put out the electric fence stands, fed the boys in the top paddock, vacuumed the living room, steam-mopped the kitchen floor and cooked a roast dinner, in time for Mrs H returning home from the office. Legend.

Problem is, my leg is now hurting big style. Guessing I've put too much weight on it. Silly boy. This is what happens when you try to help out...

Physio appointment tomorrow though - here's hoping that might offer a little relief....

Right, time for bed and some tramadol.

Zzzzzzz......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.