Daily Wild

By emyjane

Grass table

Best viewed *larger*

Hooray a ladybird! Looks like it's sitting on a grass table :) I've seen very few this year, I think this is my 4th, some years I've seen dozens, when I was a child it was hundreds... it's sad they've declined, as they're so important, but all creatures are important & we must cherish & help the ones we still have.

Lila Robin comes for a photograph...

It's just me

A better day for Art Trek, another painting sold, always a good thing, that what I do isn't in vain, that others can see their beauty too - I'm not being modest, it's just I'm a colourist & the colours used in these new paintings are incredibly vivid, well, just like my photography I guess :) Another gorgeous hot day, long may it continue! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.