Daily Wild

By emyjane

You looking at me?

Best viewed *larger*

The head isn't in focus, but his body is, all those tiny hairs that cover the shell of the red soldier beetle, can't be seen with the named eye, only the macro lens. I shall probably be blipping quite a lot of these as the weeks draw on as they've suddenly exploded in number, possibly because the flower he's on - wild carrot - is out :)

And Elgar...

Looking in

These are back blips today, as I had an allergic reaction to some sunflower seeds yesterday, I managed to catch it in time, but I still felt pretty ill & still not quite right today & today is Art Trek & then a late opening of Art Trek between 6pm - 8pm, yet all I want to do is curl up in the shade & read. One day I will! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.