Learning day by day

By EmmaF

William and Kathy

William went back to Goslings this morning to give his keyworker his thank you card and a present. She was I think quite chuffed with the card. He has two more sessions at Goslings, before we say bye bye properly, but she won't be there.

From there after a few jobs we headed to the pool. We played outside for about an hour and a quarter before W decided the water was too cold and persuaded me inside. We then played for another 40mins or so before his lesson.

After a quick shower and lunch we went to the last Music Train of the year. We said goodbye to some children who we have spent the last three years with as they will be at school next year. W will be the big boy of the class.

Now we are home. Carys brought all her books home from school today so I am looking forward to looking through them later. What will they be doing tomorrow I wonder? Well I know they spend half a day in their new classes, the rest I will be told tomorrow evening I am sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.