Beewriter

By Beewriter

Ministry of Silly Walks

I am so mad!!! I went down to the Quays for a quick photo tonight. The big screen was playing Tosca beamed live from the Royal Opera House, people were sitting on the grass in deck chairs...it was all very civilised. I would have liked to sit and watch but I was Billy no mates. I took a few pics and with the lovely golden light I was really pleased with them.

When I tried to load the pics on the computer the card reader wouldn't work!! I have been fiddling about with the new one and an old one for the last hour and couldn't get either to work...then when I put the card back in the camera there were no images on it aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

I have had to use this pic of a goose stepping young blackbird I took in the garden this morning, even though it is rubbish and not sharp.

I met up with Debbie and Catherine at the Trafford Centre this afternoon. It is always great to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.