Parkour .....

..... in City Park.

I've had a fun day out in Bradford just pottering around with my camera. City Park was full of people enjoying the sun and cooling off in the fountains. I took a few photos of two lads called Jonny and Frodo ( Kyle to his mum ) doing a bit of Parkour ( very impressive acrobatics in the street ).

A few of the youngsters looking on asked how far Jonny could leap so he made them all sit in a line to find out ( blip ). I took a fair few photos in Bradford today and have put a few of my favourites in a set HERE. Jonny and Frodo are very talented, so today's blip is .....


..... Parkour in City Park.


Post Script :

Thank you for the lovely response to yesterday's blip, maybe I should blip drunk more often :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.