Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Through the Keyhole

It was great to see some sun today, although it was very w i n d y

Worked from home today to be in for the men coming to collect the old washing machine. Had a walk around the farm and decided to go into the barn to see what I could blip. Because my feet are still a little swollen from the debacle that was my holiday, I am still wearing flip-flops when I can. Not in the office you understand, they don't go with the suit.

Anyway, for the last few days the farmer has been clearing the old barn of the piles if poo that the cows have been depositing and what with the rain of late it has turned into sludge.

To cut a long stroy short, the flip-flops are still stuck in the yuk, I really don't want them thanks.

My poor feet what I put them through!

Good job I am single, cos I smell horribe and that's always so attractive.

A good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.