Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Waiting for Frisbee

Birgit from the nursing service discovered the last suture holding my wound together had cut through so she removed it and again did one of her masterpieces of taping me up. When she asks for the office stapler, I will know it's time to go back to hospital. As always she assured me she would "fix" me but ordered a day of rest which after 4 hours of "normal" night sleep, was not difficult to obey. As for the whole week, Angie did all the work with the animals & garden. Can't thank her enough for all her work despite the continuing very hot weather.

At about 7:00pm, I emerged to look around and managed the shot of Luna who was waiting for Angie to throw the frisbee for the xxxx time. Stayed outside enjoying the cooler evening air until 10:00pm. (Sorry MrB missed your call but too late to call back). Will now try to get some sleep despite the long snooze this afternoon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.