A New Outfit

Thanks for all the nice and warm responses I received on yesterdays Blip (and reposts on Facebook, Twitter & more) after the power measurement between me on the bicycle and the public transport bus.
As you noticed the bus won by miles ;-)

In result to this lost challenge I had to face some new ones and todays blip shows the initial answers to my recovery.

Apart from some abrasions, walking on my ankle feels like I instantly turned 95 years old ;-)

All in all my shoulder got the biggest hit and simple daily things like sleeping on your side, changing a T-shirt or even tying my shoelaces are things I better avoid for the time being.

So bye bye summer T's and all stars.
Welcome brand new buttoned shirts & loafers displayed here hanging in my latest fashion accessory... a matching New Delft Blue sling (mitella)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.