Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Evening Lights

Today I was going to blip a cockatoo. One of many pics. Then I happened upon a flock of sparrows. So I was going to blip one of many photos of one of them. Then this happened. I just lifted up my camera and semi-idly clicked ... and looked at the LCD and decided I had my blip. 8) I particularly like the light reflecting off the light fittings, and shining through the light bulb covers (the lamps weren't on; the light is from the sun).

Larger, and still SOOC. Some of the bird shots I took today, and another on the station, needed some processing to bring them in line with reality, but this one came out just right.

The birdie shots are in my Flickr. I would link to my "birds" set, but Flickr seems to refuse to maintain my sort order (newest first), and tacks new photos on right at the end. Which is a pain. And it's being extraordinarily slow to load or let me do anything to change that right now. Grumble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.