The second half of life..

By twigs

Wet, wet, wet.

Well - it wasn't too bad, but it was wet enough to keep me indoors almost all day. Just a quick trip out later in the day to get a few fixit bits for the van (headlight has just failed and a rear brake light bulb had blown too. Funny how problems hunt in packs!)

This view caught my eye just over the road from one of the shops I went to - it was actualy the reflections of the brightly coloured building that I first noticed. I got a little wet waiting in the rain to add the human element to the shot but never mind. It was only short lived.

I'm putting off the school work (marking . . . . uuurghhh!) I know I need to do . . . . . it's getting to the stage I'm going to have to start it . . . . . . . I'd rather stand in the rain and get wet . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.