Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Miss H and Mr E

A very hot sticky day today, very energy sapping especially after being woken up by a huge thunderstorm in the night.

Mr H and I did a bunch of DIY jobs in the house and trips to the dump. The pile of stuff from the shed is slowly diminishing (too slowly).

Miss H came round in the evening and I managed day 2 of my new super fit regime. I'm not being too hard on myself. Calories within target but no shirtless SP yet. Hmmm.

It's interesting, getting out and about on foot. I see a load of blip opportunities that I had overlooked before. I decided that I would go out again in the car to blip, but the guys decided to settle in to watch TV. So being lazy I thought I would do this and save the urban shots for later.

A blipmeet with missymoo at the Hitchin lavender fields tomorrow should be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.