Spring is coming!

I know it is, because the diosma is coming into flower. This delightful tiny flower absolutely covers the bush with pale pink flowers, and the lime green foliage just manages to peep through in places. It's a magnet for insects of all descriptions.

Thanks for all your good wishes for my eyes. I woke up with the mother of all migraines this morning, and it occurs to me that I am peering at the computer screen because I can't see properly. It's not all Blip - we are undertaking a makeover of our website, and I've been on the computer far too much this past couple of days.

Anyway, I'm going to cut back on computing work a bit. I'll still try to do as much Blip commenting as I can, I love this place and all our friends far too much to cut it out entirely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.