For Trade

3years 276days

Our new wrap arrived today. I dont love it the way I hoped I would - but then its replacing something I absolutely adored - so it's probably destined for a trade today. I keep wobbling though when I look at the photo.

We set off for nursery in a bit of light rain this morning. She splashed a little in the teeniest of small puddles. We'd barely got out our courtyard when it turned a little heavier. By the first turn we make it was bouncing off the pavement. By the second turn we were soaked! Katie was well wrapped in a coat and boots and had spare trousers, mama not so much. Of course, the second I got in the door it stopped but by then my outfit for the mornings meeting was trashed.

She was really sleepy when I picked her up from nursery. She snuggled in the indio and stroked my arm, always a sign of sleepiness. I asked her to go back up when we got home so that I could take photos for trading it. She promptly fell to sleep.

Katie's 3 things
*Lesley is back on the board, but I'm not on there today!
*Kirsty was in toddlers
*There was no Brooke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.