Bacon Saver!

Hideous day today - the computer totally overloaded, crashed and I was missing a months photographs not to be found anywhere. The Apple shop were shaking their heads but finally early this evening the pictures have appeared. I thought I'd lost all my puffin shots and kingfisher shots too and was completely gutted!!

It's now 10:45 and have been in front of this machine most of the day. Technology is a wonderful thing when it works but when it doesn't...what a trauma!!
Thankfully I'm now online too but not convinced the problem is solved. Thankful too that I took some quick shots this morning which I was also able to retrieve tonight.

So you have a green-veined white butterfly on my lavender - a bacon saver if ever there was one!!!

Think my commenting is consequently getting a tad behind.....so sorry ....will try and catch up asap on all your journals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.