Thinktank

Mr K went off for a boys day out today so Nana, Papa, the Little Misses and I went to Thinktank in Birmingham.
We had a fantastic day. Beautiful weather, pretty well behaved Little Misses, so many interesting things to see and do.
A headfirst tumble into the water feature by Miss L, a couple of wanderings off and a brief meltdown in the shop - by Mummy and Miss E!! - but all in all a wonderful day.
We've been before here and here and I'm too tired now to write more!!
When I suggested Thinktank to Miss E last night her immediate response was "what about my fish?"
How could I have forgotten?!
I said to her that she could choose: Thinktank or the fish.
She thought quite hard and chose Thinktank as long as we could get her fish first first thing on Sunday.
I promised we could.
And then remembered we have a party first thing Sunday morning!
Who knew it was going to be so hard to get one little teeny tiny goldfish?!!!
I'll keep you posted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.