Three, two one...

Action :)

I throw red ball, and Billy runs for it and plays with it, some really funny shots :)

Until it rolled right under the middle of the car and I can't get it until I move the car, or he goes and collects it (not much chance, he was just sitting looking at it!) :)

This wasn't what I planned for today's action shot, but I had a friend coming round to fix up my new TalkTalk box, TV etc! Only guess what, we have discovered that I need a house aerial for the TV, and not just a disk....and to send it back it would cost £200!!!! Having explained the disk to the original caller, I am very annoyed about it. Anyway, I am keeping the TV box rather than pay for it to be sent back...

My day off thankfully, yesterday was sooo boring at work! Need that new job :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.